-- Beware the Wolf --

Baronial Officers

Their Excellencies

Baron Maximilian der Zauberer and Baroness Gwenllyen the Minstrel
BaronAndBaroness@SCANorthWoods.org

 

Seneschal

Warder Lucien Featherstone
Seneschal@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term : January 31, 2018

Exchequer

Lady Brigida Alderotti
Exchequer@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2019

Chatelaine

Lady Rycheza Tkaczyc
Chatelaine@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2018

Herald

The Honorable Lord Verrix Verctissignos Caledonios
Herald@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2019

Minister of Arts and Science

Lady Fujinami no Kaede-hime
MOAS@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2018

Armored/Knight's Marshal

Bjarg Kormaksson
KMarshal@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2019

Rapier Marshal

Calum MacLeod
(Sugawara no Tokihira)
RMarshal@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2017

Chronicler

Lord Sugawara No Tokihira
Chronicler@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2017

Minister of Youth

The Honorable Lady Sæhildr Barngodr
MOY@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2017

Webminister

Baron Rocco Barbarossa
Webminister@SCANorthWoods.org

End of Term: January 31, 2018